Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

T20 Big Bash League 2012 Schedule

  
T20 Big Bash League 2012/13 cricket tournament will start on Dec 7, 2012 in Australia while the last match will be held on Jan 19, 2013. Use the search box below to filter matches by venues and teams.

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Dec 7
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
1st T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
N/A
Sat Dec 8
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
2nd T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
N/A
Sun Dec 9
17:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT
3rd T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Dec 9
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
4th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Dec 12
17:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
5th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Dec 13
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT
6th T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
N/A
Fri Dec 14
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
7th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Sat Dec 15
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
8th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
N/A
Sun Dec 16
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
9th T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
N/A
Tue Dec 18
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT
10th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
N/A
Wed Dec 19
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
11th T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
N/A
Thu Dec 20
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
12th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Dec 21
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
13th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
N/A
Sat Dec 22
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
14th T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
N/A
Sun Dec 23
16:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 10:30 PKT
15th T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Dec 23
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT
16th T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
N/A
Wed Dec 26
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
17th T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
N/A
Thu Dec 27
18:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
18th T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
N/A
Fri Dec 28
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
19th T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Sat Dec 29
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
20th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Dec 30
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
21st T20 - Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Tue Jan 1
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
22nd T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Wed Jan 2
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
23rd T20 - Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
N/A
Thu Jan 3
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
24th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Jan 4
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
25th T20 - Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Jan 5
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
26th T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Jan 6
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
27th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
N/A
Mon Jan 7
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
28th T20 - Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Jan 8
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
29th T20 - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
N/A
Wed Jan 9
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
30th T20 - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
N/A
Thu Jan 10
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT
31st T20 - Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
N/A
Sat Jan 12
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
32nd T20 - Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Jan 15
1st Semi Final - TBD vs TBD
N/A
Wed Jan 16
2nd Semi Final - TBD vs TBD
N/A
Sat Jan 19
Final - TBD vs TBD
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Team M W L T NR P NRR
Adelaide Strikers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Heat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hobart Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Renegades 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Stars 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Scorchers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney Sixers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney Thunder 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Full Points Table

Boundary Tracker »

Fours
0
Sixes
0
Batting Stats | Bowling Stats

T20 matches »

Fri Dec 7 | Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Sat Dec 8 | Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
Sun Dec 9 | Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes

ONEPakistan
Join Google+